Holiday Schedule

2014

Wednesday, January 1
New Year's Day

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17
President's Day

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day

Friday, July 4
Independence Day

Monday, September 1
Labor Day

Tuesday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 25
Christmas