Credit Union of the Year Award

America’s First is honored to receive The League of Southeastern Credit Unions “Credit Union of the Year Award” in the $500+ million asset category. The award was based on operational performance, community engagement, and our contributions to the growth and development of the credit union movement.

Left to right: Patrick La Pine (President and CEO of LSCU), Phil Boozer, SVP-Chief Sales Officer of America’s First, and Alvin “A.C.” Cowans, Chairman of the Board of LSCU and CEO of McCoy Federal Credit Union